Manager Chen:(86)575-86096666     |     Ms. Ding:(86)575-86090100

CCF
>
Strength
All categories

Company Introduction

Zhejiang Feite Bearing Co., Ltd. was established in November 2003 with a registered capital of USD 2 million. The plant covers an area of ​​35,000 square meters and 20,000 square meters, with more than 200 workers and more than 50 technical management personnel.
At the beginning of its establishment, the company specialized in producing all kinds of low-noise long-life ball bearings. After years of development in the bearing industry, we have accumulated rich experience in production and management. In 2013, we began to vigorously develop agricultural machinery parts and construction machinery parts. At present, we have formed a team with exquisite technology and excellent management, capable of R&D, manufacturing, sales and service in the bearing industry and agricultural machinery parts. After years of hard work and development, we have formed a capable R&D and manufacturing team. They have rich knowledge and experience in materials, heat treatment, machining and grinding. There are currently 9 professional R&D engineers responsible for the development of new products.
Our company is the first to own the right to import and export, 70% of the products are exported to the United States, Europe and Japan, etc. The quality of the products is reliable, and the delivery is timely, which has been widely favored by domestic and foreign customers. Our business philosophy is: do business with integrity, exchange what is needed, and rejuvenate the country through industry. Our company warmly welcomes customers at home and abroad to come to our company for business negotiations and cooperation. Our company will continue to provide high-quality products and excellent services for a better tomorrow.

35000

construction area

20000

Workshop area

200

+

Existing employees

50

+

Technical and management personnel

企业介绍

Company style

Copyright © 2020 Zhejiang Fit Bearing Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.   浙ICP备19048085号-1  Powered by 300.cn

陈经理:(86)575-86096666     |     丁女士:(86)575-86090100

CCF
>
公司实力
全部分类

公司介绍

Company Introduction

        浙江非特轴承有限公司成立于2003年11月,注册资本200万美元。厂房面积3.5万平方米、2万平方米,工人200余人,技术管理人员50余人。
         公司成立伊始,专业生产各类低噪声长寿命球轴承。经过多年轴承行业的发展,我们积累了丰富的生产和管理经验。2013年开始大力发展农机配件和工程机械配件。目前,我们已经形成了一支技术精湛、管理精良、能在轴承行业和农机配件领域进行研发、制造、销售和服务的团队。经过多年的努力和发展,我们已经形成了一支精干的研发制造队伍。他们在材料、热处理、机加工和磨削等方面有丰富的知识和经验。目前有9名专业研发工程师,负责新产品的开发。
        我司率先拥有自营进出口权,70%的产品出口至美国,欧洲和日本等,产品质量可靠,交货及时,获得了国内外客户的广泛青睐。我司的经营哲学是:诚信经商,互通有无,实业兴国。我司热忱欢迎国内外广大客户来我司洽谈业务,共商合作,我司将一如既往地提供高品质的产品和优质的服务,共创美好明天

35000

建筑面积

20000

车间面积

200

+

现有员工

50

+

技术和管理人员

企业介绍

公司风貌

Company style

农机配件及工程机械配件

 

采棉机配件
铸件
铝零件
长轴
精密衬套

 

新闻中心

 

公司新闻

行业新闻

联系我们

 

地   址:中国浙江省新昌市青山工业区
陈经理:(86)575-86096666

丁女士:(86)575-86090100
传   真:(86)-575-86097777

 

 

Copyright © 2020 浙江非特轴承有限公司 All Rights Reserved.   浙ICP备19048085号-1  网站建设:中企动力 绍兴